Yoga Online

Yoga Online

jo kemp photography
jo kemp photography

Join me and the growing community in online yoga classes for your own home retreat or yoga routine.  

A yoga practice to dive deep, rest, energise and revive your inner vitality. 

An approach to yoga to reconnect with nourishment of body and mind , through an awakening the spine, to discover inner strength, freedom and flexibility of movement.

All my classes encourage students in your own enquiry in listening to the magic within, a deep listening , where body is allowed. 

All in the warmth and community of the group.
All bodies are welcome 

Donation/Dana for class
PM me for payment details.

At this time of lockdown, an opportunity to stay connected , develop or deepen practices to meet the challenges.

Allow and meet anxiety and stress.
Remember/embody the simplicity of life’s basic goodness.

Bring in love and care for the world.

Please get in touch if this sounds good.  A time where we would help ourselves and  so each other through practicing more,  beginning a practice from scratch  , or deepening practice.

 

How to attend ? 

You’ll need a computer or phone to connect, a quiet space with your yoga mat. Email me beforehand to receive your class link.   Arriving 10 -15 minutes before as you would to class, to prepare the space, the computer, and go the toilet etc.

Make Dana/ Donation payments to Julie via PayPal at –  yogajulietucker@gmail.com

To book your space and receive the Zoom online link to join the meeting  check the timetable below or  please email in advance and book your space at yogajulietucker@gmail.com 

 

jo kemp photography
jo kemp photography

 

Weekly online  schedule with LINKS to register and  join live

Mondays  yoga 19.30 – 20.45 CET  /  18.30 – 17.45 UK

Wednesdays  meditating together  – 19.30 – 20.45 CET /  18.30 – 19.45 UK

Thursdays  yoga  9.30 – 10.30 am CET /  8.30- 9.30am UK

Thursdays 18.30 – 19.45 CET /  8.30 – 9.30  & 17.30 – 18.45 UK

Fridays   yoga  8.00 – 9.00 am   CET /  7.00 – 8.00 GMT /UK

Sundays meditating together – Sunday afternoon check/email for exact time each week

Please email me at :  yogajulietucker@gmail.com to receive the links to join the yoga sessions live.