yoga & meditation online

Please listen –   Meditation for you –  Metta – Being What We Love 

Meditation month image green leaf water

If you enjoy the recording why don’t you join the New meditation month starting Sunday May 20th 

 

Weekly Online  

Mondays    yoga      19.30 – 20.45 CET  /  18.30 – 19.45 UK

Tuesdays   meditating together  drop in   20.30 – 21.30  CET   19.30 – 20.30 GMT /UK

Wednesdays    meditating together      19.30 – 20.30 CET /  18.30 – 19.30 UK

Thursdays     yoga       9.30 – 10.30 am CET /  8.30- 9.30am UK

Thursdays     yoga   18.30 – 19.45 CET /  8.30 – 9.30  & 17.30 – 18.45 UK

Fridays       yoga  8.00 – 9.00 am   CET /  7.00 – 8.00 GMT /UK 

Sundays meditating together – Sunday afternoon check/email for exact time each week

 

To access the classes online – scroll down to find the links or please email me at :  yogajulietucker@gmail.com and to  receive your link by email.

 

One to one , small group and group gatherings online 

water still